Image

Evesham Police Department Contact Information

Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (856) 983-1111 
Confidential Tip Line (856) 983-4699
Records Bureau (856) 983-1116
Firearms Permits (856) 985-6017
Public Informaiton Officer (856) 985-4347

Record Bureau Operating hours

Mon - Fri (8:30AM - 4:30PM)

Sat & Sun (Closed)

Find Us Now!

Officer Contact Information

Chief of Police
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Christopher Chew Chief of Police (856) 985-6016
    chewc@eveshampd.org
     
Administrative Division    
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Walt Miller Captain - Adminstrative Division Commander                                  (856) 985-6019
    millerw@eveshampd.org
Ronald Ritter Lieutenant - Support Services Bureau Commander (856) 985-6011
     ritterr@eveshampd.org
Jason Siitonen Lieutenant - Office of Professional Standards Bureau Commander                     (856) 985-6021
    siitonenj@eveshampd.org
Operations Division    
 Name Job Title Phone and Email
Thomas Reinholt Captain - Operations Division Commander (856) 985-4348
    reinholtt@eveshampd.org
Brian Rosenberg Lieutenant - Patrol Bureau Commander (856) 985-6010
    rosenbergb@eveshampd.org
Carl Scutt Lieutenant - Patrol Bureau Commander (856) 985-6033
    scuttc@eveshampd.org
Investigative Bureau    
 Name Job Title Phone and Email 
Justin Graff Lieutenant  - Investigative Bureau Commander (856) 985-6030
    graffj@eveshampd.org
Thomas Campbell Detective Sergeant (856) 985-6034
    Campbellt@eveshampd.org
David Niji Detective / Evidence Custodian (856) 985-6025
    nijid@eveshampd.org
Christopher DeFrancesco Detective (856) 985-6023
    defrancescoc@eveshampd.org
Timothy Schwartz Detective (856) 985-6027
    Schwartzt@eveshampd.org
Joseph Magnus Detective (856) 985-6024
    Magnusj@eveshampd.org
Patrick Hughes Detective (856) 985-6471
    hughesp@eveshampd.org
 Kyle Moyer Civilian Crime Analyst (856) 985-4342
     
Internal Affairs    
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Joseph Friel Lieutenant - Internal Affairs Bureau Commander (856) 985-4347
    frielj@eveshampd.org
 Richard Dixon Sergeant (856) 985-6033
    dixonr@eveshampd.org
Laura Paul Patrolman (856) 985-6020
    paull@eveshampd.org
Records Bureau    
Name Job Title Phone and Email
Sonia Buehler Civilian Office Manager (856) 985-6018
    buehlers@eveshampd.org
John Haines Firearm Permits (856) 985-6017
    hainesj@eveshampd.org
Melissa DiCamillo Administrative Clerk (856) 983-1116
    dicamillom@eveshampd.org
Gail Korchak Administrative Clerk (856) 983-1116
    korchakg@eveshampd.org
Robert Agnoni Administrative Clerk (856) 983-1116
    agnonir@eveshampd.org
Francine Roath Administrative Clerk (856) 9853-1116
    roathf@eveshampd.org
 
 
Patrol Bureau Contact List    
Officer Name Phone Extension                                                                                  Email Address
Thomas Magee                                                                         (856) 985-6001 x5050#                                  mageet@eveshampd.org
Matthew Divito (856) 985-6001 x5052# divitom@eveshampd.org
Michael Trampe (856) 985-6001 x5054# trampem@eveshampd.org
Paulino Apistar (856) 985-6001 x5055# apistarp@eveshampd.org
Ryan Willard  (856) 985-6001 x5062# willardr@eveshampd.org
Trevor Short (856) 985-6001 x5064# shortt@eveshampd.org
Brian Levondosky (856) 985-6001 x5072# levondoskyb@eveshampd.org
Matthew Carlin (856) 985-6001 x5075# carlinma@eveshampd.org
Shane Bakely (856) 985-6001 x5078# bakelys@eveshampd.org
Jamie Clements (856) 985-6001 x5081# clementsj@eveshampd.org
Bernard Davis (856) 985-6001 x5082# davidb@eveshampd.org
Sean Dolphin (856) 985-6001 x5084# dolphins@eveshampd.org
Mike Carlin (856) 985-6001 x5085# carlinm@eveshampd.org
Brian Fitzpatrick (856) 985-6001 x5086# fitzpatrickb@eveshampd.org
Ryan Bourdon (856) 985-6001 x5087# bourdonr@eveshampd.org
Anthony Padulese (856) 985-6001 x5088# padulesea@eveshampd.org
Michael Colbert (856) 985-6001 x5089# colbertm@eveshampd.org
Damian Tomeo (856) 985-6001 x5090# tomeod@eveshampd.org
Richard Hernandez (856) 985-6001 x5095# hernandezr@eveshampd.org
Christine Schmidt (856) 985-6001 x5097# schmidtc@eveshampd.org
Marc Johnson (856) 985-6001 x5098# johnsonm@eveshampd.org
Joseph Tavella (856) 985-6001 x5100# tavellaj@eveshampd.org
Thomas Capecci (856) 985-6001 x5107# capeccit@eveshampd.org
Robert Hansbury (856) 985-6001 x5108# hansburyr@eveshampd.org
Daniel Burdette (856) 985-6011 x5109# burdetted@eveshampd.org
Brian Strockbine (856) 985-6001 x5110# strockbineb@eveshampd.org
Brian Libetti (856) 985-6001 x5112# libettib@eveshampd.org
Jared Halpern (856) 985-6001 x5118# halpernj@eveshampd.org
David Petersen (856) 985-6001 x5120# petersend@eveshampd.org
Erin Gorman (856) 985-6001 x5121# gormane@eveshampd.org
Thomas Campbell (856) 985-6001 x5124# campbellt@eveshampd.org
Scott Kennedy (856) 985-6001 x5126# kennedys@eveshampd.org
Marc Morgan (856) 985-6001 x5127# morganm@eveshampd.org
Jermey Borden (856) 985-6001 x5128# bordenj@eveshampd.org
Ronald Henry (856) 985-6001 x5133# henryr@eveshampd.org
Danielle Torres (856) 985-6001 x5136# torresd@eveshampd.org
Jeffrey Weitzman (856) 985-6001 x5139# weitzmanj@eveshampd.org
Joshua Weiss (856) 985-6001 x5141# weissj@eveshampd.org
Michael Hatler (856) 985-6001 X5137# hatlerm@eveshampd.org
Ethan Hickman (856) 985-6001 x5148# hickmane@eveshampd.org
Joseph Czyzewski (856) 985-6001 x5154# czyzewskij@eveshampd.org
Laurence Liggett  (856) 985-6001 x5155# liggettl@eveshampd.org
Randy Molina (856) 985-6001 x5161# molinar@eveshampd.org
Joseph Magnus (856) 985-6001 x5162# magnusj@eveshampd.org
Kevin Long (856) 985-6001 x5163# longk@eveshampd.org
     
Matthew Addezio (856) 985-6001 x5170# addeziom@eveshampd.org
Dyllon Mahan (856) 985-6001 x5171# mahand@eveshampd.org 
Kyle Lynch (856) 985-6001 x5172# lynchk@eveshampd.org
Zachary Goess (856) 985-6001 x5173# goessz@eveshampd.org
Kyle Cook (856) 985-6001 x5176# cookk@eveshampd.org
Nicholas Dilorenzo (856) 985-6001 x5177# dilorenzon@eveshampd.org
Colin Hinkelmon (856) 985-6001 x5178# hinklemonc@eveshampd.org
Bernard Tighe (856) 985-6001 x5179# tigheb@eveshampd.org
John Matthews (856) 985-6001 x5180# matthewsj@eveshampd.org
Steven Riamondo (856) 985-6001 x5181# raimondos@eveshampd.org
Nicholas Giamello (856) 985-6001 x5182# giamellon@eveshampd.org
Sierra Gates (856) 985-6001 x5183# gatess@eveshampd.org
Carley Szwajkowski (856) 985-6001 x5184# szwajkowskic@eveshampd.org
Zachary Amiss (856) 985-6001 x5185# amissz@eveshampd.org
Kellie Demofonte (856) 985-6001 x5186# demofontek@eveshampd.org
Derrick Verduchi (856) 985-6001 x5188# verduchid@eveshampd.org
Thomas Anderson (856) 985-6001 x5189# andersont@eveshampd.org
Justin Mortelliti (856) 985-6001 x5190# mortellitij@eveshampd.org
Nicholas Latigona (856) 985-6001 x5191# latigonan@eveshampd.org
Ian Traver (856) 985-6001 x5191# traveri@eveshampd.org